AP DSC 2012 Merit List District Wise For SGT, Schools Assistants, PET, Pundits

This Post Exclusievely For My Daily Blog Readers Who Has Been Asking Me For The "AP DSC District Wise Selection List 2012"
Recently The COMMISSIONER AND DIRECTOR OF SCHOOL EDUCATION - ANDHRA PRADESH Has Been Released The AP DSC 2012 Examination Results.
Now It Is The Time To Release The District Wise Merit List On Its Official Portal Sites Of The Each District.

The DSC 2012 Recruitment Selection Process:
Selection Of Candidates Is On The Basis Of The Marks They Secured In DSC 2012 Exam And 20% Of TET Marks Will Be Added To DSC Marks.
The Full District Wise DSC 2012 Merit Lists Details And Infdormation Will Be Available On The Official Website After The Announcemnt From The Higher Officials Of The Board On Http://www.apdsc.cgg.gov.in/

For Your Convenience, I'm Giving You The Official Website of Each District To Check out The Merit Lists Of Ap Dsc 2012. (DSC 2012 SGT Merit lists , Vacancy lists In Each District)
  • Deo Adilabad District : http://deoadb.weebly.com/
  • Deo Anantapur District : http://deoanantapur.blogspot.com/
  • Deo Chittoor District : http://www.chittoor.ap.gov.in/
  • Deo Kadapa District : http://www.kadapadeo.com/
  • Deo East Godavari : http://sites.google.com/site/deoegdt/
  • Deo Guntur District : http://www.deoguntur.webs.com/
  • Deo Hyderabad : 
  • Deo Karimnagar District : http://deoknr.4t.com/
  • Deo khammam District : http://khammamdeo.com/
  • Deo Krishna District : http://www.zpkrishna.com/
  • Deo Kurnool District : http://www.deokurnool13.blogspot.com/
  • Deo Mahbubnagar District : http://deombnr-ap.webnode.com/
  • Deo Medak District : http://deomedak.blogspot.com/
  • Deo Nalgonda District : http://deonalgonda.blogspot.com/
  • Deo Sri Potti Sreeramulu Nellore District : http://www.deonellore.50webs.com/
  • Deo Nizamabad District : http://www.nzbedn.org/
  • Deo Prakasam District : http://deoprakasam.co.cc/
  • Deo Rangareddy District : http://www.rrdeo.com/
  • Deo Srikakulam District : http://sites.google.com/site/deosklorg/
  • Deo Visakhapatnam District : http://sites.google.com/site/deovizag/
  • Deo Warangal District : http://www.rjdsewarangal.net/
  • Deo West Godavari : http://www.westgodavari.org/

ALL THE BEST FRIENDS!!!!!

2 comments

Post a Comment